vidaXL Dining Table High Gloss White Dinner Dining Room Kitchen Home Furniture

July 11, 2019 - Comment

Description | Delivery charges | Handling | Terms Homepage eBay Shop Bicycles Christmas Construction & DIY Garden Home Office Pet supplies Photography Sport Toys & games Travel Vehicle Shipment Once your shipment has been dispatched you will receive an email with your track and trace number, which you can use to follow your shipment’s progress.

Description | Delivery charges | Handling | Terms Homepage eBay Shop Bicycles Christmas Construction & DIY Garden Home Office Pet supplies Photography Sport Toys & games Travel Vehicle Shipment Once your shipment has been dispatched you will receive an email with your track and trace number, which you can use to follow your shipment’s progress. Some orders are shipped in multiple packages due to their size or weight, in such cases you will receive an individual tracking number for each package. The order will be prepared for dispatch on the day the order was placed, and shipped within one business day. vidaXL Dining Table High Gloss White Dinner Dining Room Kitchen Home Furniture This high gloss dining table will make a great decorative addition to your dining room with its sleek design. The shiny high gloss white finish reflects light, which will contribute greatly to your dining experience. This dining table is manufactured from Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF). It has four sturdy legs made of lightweight plastic. The table is also easy to clean and maintain – only a soft damp cloth is needed! Assembly is easy. Product Specifications: Color: High gloss whiteMaterial: MDF (Medium Density Fiberboard) table top and plastic legsDimensions: 45.7″ x 26″ x 30″ (L x W x H)Shape: Rectangular Shipping Free shipping: 2 – 7 days* * We currently ship to the lower 48 states only, and do not ship to APO, FPO or PO Box addresses. Contact (855) 625-8363 Monday – Friday: 6AM-6PM PDT 7AM-7PM MDT 8AM-8PM CDT 9AM-9PM EDT Contact form Response within 24 hours of receiving your request. (Mo. – Fr.) Direkt Service Frage Stellen –> Let us help you If you are not completely satisfied, please contact us before leaving feedback or opening an eBay case. Our customer service will be happy to help. Fast shipping Professional Customer Service Sold more than 1 million articles Feedback Are you satisfied? We look forward to your positive and detailed review with 5 stars. Criteria Item as described Communication Shipping time Shipping and Handling Charges Payment We accept: –> Auction handling

Comments

Write a comment

*